Roosevelt International Baccalaureate Middle School
Staff Directory
3366 Park Blvd San Diego, Ca 92120
(619)362-3850(Main)    (619)362-3924(Fax)


ADMINISTRATORS
Name Ext. Room Position
Steinberger, Bernard
Office- A10 Principal
Brewer, Ciria
Office- A2 Associate Principal
COUNSELORS
Counseling Office 3089 201 Counseling Website
Martinez, Joan 2201 201 Counselor (A-Go)
Penn, Allison 3084 201 Counselor (Gp-Pa)
Santana, Alyson 2099 201 Counselor (Pb-Z)
RESOURCE STAFF
Lavelle, Leah 2306 Office IB Coordinator
Leach, Sarah 2705 Office IB Coordinator
Martinez, Karla 3037 Office IB Coordinator
OFFICE STAFF
Akella, Vijaya 3029 Office-A3 Financial Clerk
Castillo, Evelyn 3020 Office School Clerk - Grades
Hernandez, Sandy 3027 Office-A9 Admin Assisstant
Santos, Nancy 3021 Office School Clerk - Enrollment
Vallejo, Julissa 3022 Office School Clerk - Attendance
CUSTODIANS
Baker, William 3065 505 Custodian
Blanco, Jose 3065 505 BSS 5:30-2:00
Knight, Karen 3065 505 Custodian 9:30 - 6:00
Morris, Kasim (Jr.) 3065 505 Crew Leader 2:00-10:30
SUPPORT STAFF
Christy Keesee 3050 Office Nurse M/Th/F
Grimes, Daniel 3038 PE A.P.E.
Guttman, Andrea 3091 212-L Mending Matters Therapist
Hassan, Renee 3070 Library Library Tech
Hernandez, Christian 3050 Health Health Tech
TBD 3081/3091 212-A,B YMCA Counselor
Iwig, Steve 2107 107 Network Tech
Maier, Jennifer 3034 351 Psychologist
Munoz, Josue 3024 Office Security
Nee, Abigail 2354 354 Speech
Substitute 3060 509 Cafeteria
Van Nice, Alicia 2015 B15 OT (M/Tu/W(2x/mo))
Yang, Jenny 2805 805 Mental Health Clinician
PARA PROFESSIONALS
Barajas, Kerry Guzman, Georgina Nunez, Maria
Barrios, Oliver Judd, Jeffrey Pfrimmer-Lopez, Yvonne
Bernabe, Mayra Magana, Lillian Robles-Dimartino, Giovanna
Carmona De Rivas, Maria Martinez, Angelica Segura, Marisol
Fielding, Rita Martinez, Fernando Terry, Sierra

Milton, Baron

TEACHERS

Name Room Subject Area Email
Angoco, Celeste 101 Sp. Ed cangoco@sandi.net
Babauta, Kiarralene 307 Math kbabauta@sandi.net
Bernardino, Lucinda 109 Spanish lbernardino@sandi.net
Caldwell, Ashley 706 M/M Sp.Ed acaldwell1@sandi.net
Castellon, Robertha 111 Spanish rcastellon1@sandi.net
Cervantes, Jorge B10 Math jcervantes7@sandi.net
Cortes, Nelson 356 Humanities ncortes@sandi.net
Courneya, Kelsey 707 P.E. kcourneya@sandi.net
De La Cruz, Reyna 102 Sp/EL Coord rdelacruz@sandi.net
Elias Kocivar, Nathan 208 Music neliaskocivar@sandi.net
Fowler, Spencer B12 English sfowler@sandi.net
Garcia, Francisco B2 Humanities fgarcia@sandi.net
Garcia, Ricardo B4 Humanities rgarcia10@sandi.net
Hall, Mary Beth 301 M/M Sp. Ed mhall1@sandi.net
Hareb, Damien 703 M/Sev. Sp. Ed dhareb@sandi.net
Held-Stephenson, Vicky 309 Math vheld@sandi.net
Henderson, Brian B8 M/M Sp. Ed bhenderson@sandi.net
Herndon, Janie Dr. 315 Math jherndon@sandi.net
Iuta, Karen 316/317 M/M Sp. Ed kiuta@sandi.net
Jones, Shannon B11 Humanities sjones1@sandi.net
Kuncz, Celestina B3 Humanities ckuncz@sandi.net
Lavelle, Leah 306 English llavelle@sandi.net
Leach, Sarah 705 ASB/English sleach1@sandi.net
Lewis, Mary 355 M/M Sp. Ed mlewis2@sandi.net
Lockwood, Scott 358 English slockwood@sandi.net
Mallari, Epher B9 Math emallari@sandi.net
Martinez, Karla 806 P.E. kmartinez@sandi.net
McVicar, Jacqueline 108 French jmcvicar@sandi.net
Moreno, Alex 701 M/Sev. Sp. Ed mmoreno@sandi.net
Mosler, Hans 353 Humanities hmosler@sandi.net
O'Malley, Katie 362 English momalley@sandi.net
Payne, Paul 810 P.E. ppayne1@sandi.net
Peterson, Jennifer *** B1 English jpeterson4@sandi.net
Reilly, Alita 808 Science areilly@sandi.net
Runyan, Steven 350 Science srunyan@sandi.net
Sand, Alicia ** 352 Science asand@sandi.net
Souza, Michelle 318/706 M/M Sp. Ed msouza@sandi.net
Sponsler, Marci * 807 Science/GTT msponsler@sandi.net
Valerio, Jaime 808 Science jvalerio@sandi.net
Vigil, Amy 304 Humanities avigil@sandi.net
Vinnard, Adrienne 360 Science avinnard@sandi.net


Resident Visiting Teacher’s
Click, Kayla Roaming
kclick@sandi.net
Opsal, Tanya Roaming
topsal@sandi.net
* Jeffrey Amberg 807 Science jamberg@sandi.net
** Holly Bayliffe 352 Science hbayliffe@sandi.net
*** Alexander Gibson B-01 English agibson1@sandi.net


Primetime
Danny Vongsouthi B-16 619-723-8299 Roosevelt Primetime



Primetime Sign-Up